## SPEED LIMITS

1   SORIAN DELIRASHI	NR		Shkelje I	Shkelje II	Shkelje III	Shkelje IV	Shkelje V	Shkelje VI	PENALITETI
13   ARDJAN ALIU	10		_					OK	01:00.0
	11	DORIAN DELIBASHI	51.0	48.0				OK	02:00.0
S.   BUROLINO MORTINA	13	ARDIAN ALIU	49.0	48.0	OK	OK	OK	OK	02:00.0
	14	FIDAN ARIFI	47.0	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	01:00.0
1	15	EUROLIND MORINA	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
MARIGLEN SHARKA	16	GERHARD LILAJ	52.0	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	01:00.0
22   ARBENTY BEQUINA	31	SOKOL BANUSHI	48.0	48.0	OK	OK	OK	OK	02:00.0
22   VALON ZEQURAJ	18	MARIGLEN SHARKA	OK	63.0	OK	OK	OK	OK	01:00.0
	21	ARBENIT BEQIRAJ	47.0	OK	55.0	54.0	50.0	OK	04:00.0
25   EDISON SHURTT	22	VALON ZEQIRAJ	50.0	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	01:00.0
28 ASTRIT MUJOTA 29 HALIT REXHAD 30 FEAL IMBRIT 30 SOLO KLOGIRI 31 SHABAN GUBAVCI 32 SHABAN GUBAVCI 33 SHABAN GUBAVCI 34 BESHIN ALIDI 36 BESHIN ALIDI 37 SHABAN GUBAVCI 38 BESHIN ALIDI 39 BESHIN ALIDI 30 SOLO KLOGIRI 30 SOLO KLOGIRI 30 SOLO KLOGIRI 31 SHABAN GUBAVCI 31 SHABAN GUBAVCI 31 SHABAN GUBAVCI 32 SHABAN GUBAVCI 33 SHABAN GUBAVCI 34 BERIN ALIDI 35 BESHIN ALIDI 36 BESHIN ALIDI 37 SHABAN GUBAVCI 38 BESHIN ALIDI 38 BESHIN ALIDI 39 BESHIN BERISHA 30 BESHIN GUBAVCI 30 BESHIN BERISHA 31 BESHIN ALIDI 30 BESHIN BERISHA 31 BESHIN BERISHA 32 BESHIN BERISHA 33 BESHIN BERISHA 34 BESHIN BERISHA 35 BESHIN BERISHA 36 BESHIN BALIU 37 BESHIN BALIU 38 BESHIN BALIU 39 BESHIN BALIU 30 BESHIN BALIU 31 BUGHARTERE 32 BULAN SHALLA 33 FLUGRET NEZAJ 34 BUGHARTERE 34 BULAN SHALLA 34 BULAN SHALLA 35 FLUGRET NEZAJ 35 BULAN SHALLA 36 BULAN SHALLA 37 BUGHART BARSHA 38 BULAN SHALLA 39 BULAN SHALLA 30 BULAN SHALLA 3	23	HEROLIND UKAJ	84.0	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	01:00.0
MALIT RENHA]	25	EDISON SHKURTI	51.0	57.0	52.0	53.0	58.0	OK	05:00.0
PESAL IMERI   SANCH   SALO	26	ASTRIT MUJOTA	68.0	47.0	OK	OK	OK	OK	02:00.0
NASHKIM ALTAJ	27	HALIT REXHAJ	47.0	55.0	50.0	52.0	OK	OK	04:00.0
30   SOKOL KILOGIR	28	FESAL IMERI	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
SHABAN GUBAVCI	29	BASHKIM ALIAJ	54.0	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	01:00.0
MIN BERISHA	30	SOKOL KLLOGJRI	48.0	54.0	50.0	51.0	OK	OK	04:00.0
BLERIM ALIJI	32	SHABAN GUBAVCI	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
38   ALDO MYRTEZA	33	EMIN BERISHA	55.0	48.0	48.0	OK	OK	OK	03:00.0
BESARD HAXHIAJ	34	BLERIM ALIJI	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
10   10   10   10   10   10   10   10	36	ALDO MYRTEZA	51.0	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	01:00.0
1	38	BESARD HAXHIAJ	62.0	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	01:00.0
2   DURIM VISHI	39	EMANUEL KOLECAJ	52.0	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	01:00.0
A	41	ERJUS TUFA	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
50         BESIM BALTU         64.0         OK         50.0         47.0         47.0         51.0         05:00.0           51         AVDI RAMADANAJ         50.0         50.0         OK         OK </td <td>42</td> <th>DURIM VISHI</th> <td>OK</td> <td>52.0</td> <td>54.0</td> <td>69.0</td> <td>OK</td> <td>OK</td> <td>03:00.0</td>	42	DURIM VISHI	OK	52.0	54.0	69.0	OK	OK	03:00.0
50.0   50.0   50.0   CK   CK   CK   CK   CK   CC   CC   C	44	KASTRIOT MUQA	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
DK	50	BESIM BALIU	64.0	OK	50.0	47.0	47.0	51.0	05:00.0
OK	51	AVDI RAMADANAJ	50.0	50.0	OK	OK	OK	OK	02:00.0
54         ZILFI AMETI         OK	52	LUAN SHALLA	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
55         RAMI SALIHI         48.0         OK	53	FLUGERT NEZAJ	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
56         QENDRIM DAKAJ         OK	54	ZILFI AMETI	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
57         AGRON KELMENDI         54.0         OK	55	RAMI SALIHI	48.0	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	01:00.0
59         MUHAMET BERISHA         OK	56	QËNDRIM DAKAJ	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
60 ARTAN SPAHIU  OK  OK  OK  OK  OK  OK  OK  OK  OK  O	57	AGRON KELMENDI	54.0	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	01:00.0
61         ALBION VOGLIQI         OK	59	MUHAMET BERISHA	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
62         ALBAN MUSTAFA         OK	60	ARTAN SPAHIU	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
63         NAZIF ALIU         OK	61	ALBION VOGLIQI	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
65 URIM HASANI OK OK OK OK OK OK 00:00.0 66 ENDRIT KASTRATI OK OK OK OK OK OK 00:00.0 67 DASHAMIR MATA OK OK OK OK OK OK OK 00:00.0 68 KENAN KRIVAQA OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK 01:00.0 69 SAMIR MULAKU 47.0 OK OK OK OK OK OK OK 01:00.0 70 VISAR SHEHU OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK 00:00.0 71 NEXHAT ZHARKU OK OK OK OK OK OK OK 00:00.0 73 FLAMUR REXHAJ OK OK OK OK OK OK OK 00:00.0 75 DARDAN BERISHA OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK 00:00.0 76 ARSIM KUÇI OK OK OK OK OK OK OK 00:00.0 77 VALMIR TAHIRI OK OK OK OK OK OK OK 00:00.0 78 VALMIR TAHIRI OK OK OK OK OK OK OK 00:00.0	62	ALBAN MUSTAFA	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
66         ENDRIT KASTRATI         OK	63	NAZIF ALIU	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
67         DASHAMIR MATA         OK	65	URIM HASANI	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
68         KENAN KRIVAQA         OK	66	ENDRIT KASTRATI	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
69         SAMIR MULAKU         47.0         OK	67	DASHAMIR MATA	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
70         VISAR SHEHU         OK	68	KENAN KRIVAQA	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
71         NEXHAT ZHARKU         OK	69	SAMIR MULAKU	47.0	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	01:00.0
73 FLAMUR REXHAJ  OK OK OK OK OK OK 00:00.0  75 DARDAN BERISHA  OK OK OK OK OK OK 00:00.0  76 ARSIM KUÇI  OK OK OK OK OK OK OK 00:00.0  78 VALMIR TAHIRI  OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK 00:00.0  79 SHUKO BAJRAMI  48.0 52.0 OK OK OK OK OK 00:00.0  81 ELTON SHEVELLI  OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OC 00:00.0	70	VISAR SHEHU	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
75         DARDAN BERISHA         OK	71	NEXHAT ZHARKU	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
76         ARSIM KUÇI         OK	73	FLAMUR REXHAJ	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
78         VALMIR TAHIRI         OK	75	DARDAN BERISHA	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
79         SHUKO BAJRAMI         48.0         52.0         OK         OK         OK         OK         02:00.0           81         ELTON SHEVELLI         OK	76	ARSIM KUÇI	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
81 ELTON SHEVELLI OK OK OK OK OK 00:00.0	78	VALMIR TAHIRI	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
	79	SHUKO BAJRAMI	48.0	52.0	OK	OK	OK	OK	02:00.0
82 REDION KADROJA 53.0 49.0 48.0 OK OK OK 03:00.0	81	ELTON SHEVELLI	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	OK	00:00.0
	82	REDION KADROJA	53.0	49.0	48.0	OK	OK	OK	03:00.0